Bleach not the average cleaning product

Standard

Ok, I’m going to talk about Bleach which is not the dangerous cleaning product. It is a pretty popular anime and manga.

Bleach is about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki, who had a special ability to see spirits. One day when his family is attacked by a lost spirit, who turned into a type of monster known as hollow The soul reaper, Rukia Kuchiki, appears. Attacking the hollow, Rukia gets injured and is forced to give some of her power to Ichigo but Ichigo takes it all. The story progresses as Ichigo becomes the substitute soul reaper defeating hollows until trouble starts brewing.

I have read 19 manga books out of 40+ and I am upto watching 90 episode out of 330+ and I am not once got bored of it. Bleach has violence and blood in it so I wouldn’t recommend it to a person who hates fighting. But for a tomboy like me, it is perfect. Bleach can also be taken lightly as in some episodes the tension is broken by a few good laughs.

Hope this helped you to enlighten you in on Bleach!

2 responses »

Leave a comment